Livestream from the LOFT: Sonic Sauté at Loft

This event is livestreamed

Urs Benedikt Mueller uploaded this event on May 2, 2021

Where

Loft
Wissmannstrasse 30
Cologne
Map
+49 221 67770995

Livestream from the LOFT: Sonic Sauté at Loft

When

Sat, May 8, 2021
14:45

Get Ticket

Save the date!

Sign in to save this event

Musicians

About

The concert will be livestreamed via YouTube

livestream starts:
8.45 pm CEST
2:45 pm EST (eg New York)
11.45 am PST (eg Los Angeles)
4.45 am JST (on May 9th, eg Tokio)
concerts starts 15min+

►►You can watch this livestream for free on YouTube, we are of course very happy if you support Sonic Sauté with a "virtual ticket", details will follow here soon!

►►take me directly to the livestream:
https://youtu.be/YQE-ZFE6Wl8

Live from the LOFT
Saturday, 8th of May 2021

stream starts : 8.45 pm CEST
concert starts: 9.00 pm CEST...

read more

WATCH

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.