Livestream from the LOFT: Birthday-livestream for Matthias Schriefl at Loft

This event is livestreamed

Urs Benedikt Mueller uploaded this event on April 7, 2021

Where

Loft
Wissmannstrasse 30
Cologne
Map
+49 221 67770995

Livestream from the LOFT: Birthday-livestream for Matthias Schriefl at Loft

When

Fri, April 9, 2021
14:45

Get Ticket

Save the date!

Sign in to save this event

Musicians

About

The concert will be livestreamed via YouTube

livestream starts:
8.45 pm CET
2:45 pm EST (eg New York)
11.45 am PST (eg Los Angeles)
4.45 am JST (on April 10th, eg Tokio)
concerts starts 15min+

►►You can watch this livestream for free via Youtube, we are of course very happy if you support Matthias with a "virtual ticket", after substracting small fee for the band, Matthias will donate the surplus to the UNO-Flüchtlingshilfe e.V.

https://www.uno-fluechtlingshilfe.de/​

►via bank transfer
account holder: Matthias Schriefl...

read more

WATCH

About Matthias Schriefl
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | SHOP | More...

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.