Livestream from the LOFT: Rouzbeh Asgarian's Flying To Persia Feat. Rhani Krija at Loft

This event is livestreamed

Urs Benedikt Mueller uploaded this event on February 18, 2021

Where

Loft
Wissmannstrasse 30
Cologne
Map
+49 221 67770995

Livestream from the LOFT: Rouzbeh Asgarian's Flying To Persia Feat. Rhani Krija at Loft

When

Sun, February 28, 2021
11:45

Get Ticket

Save the date!

Sign in to save this event

Musicians

About

"(...) the best example that intelligent music is still written and played today."
Musikansich.de 05/14 (Ingo Andruschkewitsch)

The concert will be livestreamed via YouTube & Facebook

livestream starts:
8.15pm CET
2:15pm EST (eg New York)
11.15am PST (eg Los Angeles)
4.15am JST (on March 1st, eg Tokio)
concerts starts 15min+

►You can watch this livestream for free on YouTube or Facebook, we are of course very happy if support "Rouzbeh Asgarian's Flying to Persia" with a virtual ticket, detail will follow shortly here!

stream starts : 6.45 pm CET...

read more

WATCH

About Rouzbeh Asgarian
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | SHOP | More...

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.