Livestream from the LOFT: Phillip Dornbuschs Projektor at Loft

This event is livestreamed

Urs Benedikt Mueller uploaded this event on February 24, 2021

Where

Loft
Wissmannstrasse 30
Cologne
Map
+49 221 67770995

Livestream from the LOFT: Phillip Dornbuschs Projektor at Loft

When

Thu, March 4, 2021
14:15

Get Ticket

Save the date!

Sign in to save this event

Musicians

About

Berlin-Kölner Kollaboration der Nachwuchs-Stars

The concert will be livestreamed via YouTube & Facebook

livestream starts:
8.15pm CET
2:15pm EST (eg New York)
11.15am PST (eg Los Angeles)
4.15am JST (on March 5th, eg Tokio)
concerts starts 15min+

take me directly to the livestream:

YouTube (1080): youtu.be/tT1nI95Ilb8

Facebook (720): fb.me/e/1Wxnp4fj2


You can watch this livestream for free on YouTube or Facebook, we are of course very happy if you pay a "virtual ticket" for Phillip Dornbuschs Projektor, details will follow here and in the respective livestreams shortly....

read more

WATCH

About Phillip Dornbusch
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | SHOP | More...

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.