Thu, Aug 5
Philadelphia, PA
Maci Miller Quartet
Chris' Jazz Cafe
Thu, Aug 5. 20:00
  Wed, Sep 1
New York, NY
Strata-East At 50!
DiMenna Center
Wed, Sep 1. 19:30
Sep 1 Wed
Sep 7 Tue
Sep 23 Thu
WellBad
Stadtgarten
Cologne, Germany
Sep 24 Fri
Oct 14 Thu
Stick Men
Harmonie
Bonn, Germany
Oct 25 Mon
Ezio
Harmonie
Bonn, Germany
Nov 27 Sat
Julian Sas
Harmonie
Bonn, Germany
Dec 6 Mon
Nov 27 Sat
Julian Sas
Harmonie
Bonn, Germany
Oct 14 Thu
Stick Men
Harmonie
Bonn, Germany
Sep 24 Fri
Oct 25 Mon
Ezio
Harmonie
Bonn, Germany
Sep 1 Wed
Dec 15 Wed
Feb 6 Sun
Mar 10 Thu
WellBad
Harmonie
Bonn, Germany
Sep 7 Tue
Dec 6 Mon

Top Venues

Loft
Cologne, Germany
Stadtgarten
Cologne, Germany
Papa Joe's Jazz Club
Cologne, Germany
Tonhalle Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf, Germany
Altes Pfandhaus
Cologne, Germany
Metronom
Cologne, Germany

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.